Canceling a Subscription
IMPORTANT NOTE: This article refers to WP Ultimo version 1.x. If you are using version 2.x, see this article.
Canceling a subscription on your customers side is pretty easy.
If your user wants to cancel a subscription, they should first access their Account page.
There, they should click to Delete Account.
They will be presented to a message explaining that this is an irreversible action, that will erase all their data, including sites and account. They will need to Confirm this process.
After clicking Yes, I'm sure, they will be redirected to a page confirming the action.
This is all it takes. The subscription will be automatically deleted of your network as well, and you won't see it on your Subscriptions page anymore.